Scientific Advisory Board

FleurirABX efforts are supported by world-renowned Scientific Advisors in the field

Luc Dubreuil

Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy and Professor of Microbiology Emeritus, University of Lille (France)

Maria Virginia Villegas

Scientific Director, Centro Internacional de Entrenamiento e Investigaciones Medicas (Colombia)

Theresa Hartsell

Chief of Medical Staff, and Intensivist, Sentara-Albemarle Hospital (NC)